ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Anissa Keyes, MA, LMFT, LICSW, RYT-200, R-HYI

President

 

Email:

anissa@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Lisa Egan

Intake Coordinator

 

Email:

intake@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Justin Allen, MSW, LGSW

ARMHS Treatment Director

 

Email:

justin@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Jennifer Boyd, BA

Training Coordinator

 

Email:

jennifer@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Eston Brown, AA

Marketing/Partnership Coordinator

 

Email:

eston@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Deanin Willsun, MA

CTSS Treatment Director/Therapist

 

Email:

deanin@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Astrid Smith

Officer Manager

 

Email:

astrid@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Paula Addai, BA

Executive Assistant

 

Email:

paula@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Arubah