IN-HOME THERAPY TEAM

If you are unable to or have significant difficulty meeting a therapist in an office setting, these clincians can meet your for therapy sessions in home.

Deanin Willsun, MA, LSC

Therapist

 

Specialties

Children, Parenting

 

Email:

deanin@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Stephanie Aina, BA

Therapist

 

Specialties

Behavioral Counseling

 

Email:

stephanie@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Driss Moukrim, MA, MFT

Therapist

 

Specialties

Somali/Refugee, Trauma

 

Email:

driss@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Justin Allen, MSW, LGSW

Therapist

 

Specialties

Adolescent & Young Adult Populations, Social/Relationship Difficulties, Difficulties Regulating Emotions, Trauma

 

 

Email:

justin@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Seneca J Krueger, MA, MFT

Therapist

 

Specialties

Marriage and Family Therapy

 

Email:

seneca@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Taiana Hayes, MSW, LGSW

Therapist

 

Specialties

Trauma and Rehabilitation Therapy

 

 

Email:

taiana@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Arubah