Brooklyn Center Clincians

These clinicians can meet you at our Brooklyn Center office.

Anissa Keyes, MA, LMFT, LICSW, RYT-200, R-HYI

Therapist

 

Specialties

Trauma, Christian-Based, Family Systems

 

Email:

anissa@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Jennifer Boyd, BA

Therapist

 

Specialties

Children, Play Therapy, ADHD

 

Email:

jennifer@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Deanin Willsun, MA, LSC

Therapist

 

Specialties

Children, Parenting

 

Email:

deanin@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Stephanie Aina, BA

Therapist

 

Specialties

Behavioral Counseling

 

Email:

stephanie@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Sunghee Kim, MA, LAMFT

Therapist

 

Specialties

Korean-Speaking, Trauma

 

Email:

sunghee@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Justin Allen, MSW, LGSW

Therapist

 

Specialties

Children, Adolescents, Parenting

 

Email:

justin@arubahemotionalhealth.com

James Bean, MSW, LGSW

Therapist

 

Specialties

Adolescents, Young Adults, Addiction

 

Email:

james@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Where to Find Us:

North Minneapolis Office

3210 Oliver Avenue North

Minneapolis, MN 55412

Hours: 
Monday: 11am-5pm
Tuesday: 9am-3pm

Wednesday: 11am-5pm

Thursday: 9am-6pm

Friday: 9am-6pm

Brooklyn Center Office

3300 County Road 10

Suite 204B

Brooklyn Center, MN 5542

Meetings by Appointment Only

Saint Paul Office

1437 Marshall Avenue

Suite 203

St. Paul, MN 55104

Meetings by Appointment Only

 

How to get in touch with us:

Office:  612.284.8115

Fax:  763.273.8892

Client Forms

Looking for forms?

To download forms click here

Print Print | Sitemap
© Arubah