Adult Mental Health Rehabilitation Services (ARMHS) Team

Arubah offers ARMHS services which involves a qualified ARMHS Practioner meeting with you in home, the community, or one of our offices.

Eston Brown

ARMHS Practitioner

 

Email:

eston@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Lynda Cannova

ARMHS Practitioner

 

Email:

lynda@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Khadijah Ramadan-Jones

ARMHS Practitioner

 

Email:

khadijah@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Dion Ware

ARMHS Practitioner

 

Email:

dion@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Kou Vang

ARMHS Practitioner

 

Email:

vang0703@umn.edu

Nde Fombe

ARMHS Practitioner

 

 

Driss Moukrim

ARMHS Practitioner

 

 

 

Email:

driss@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Arubah