OUTPATIENT THERAPY TEAM

Driss Moukrim, MA, MFT

Therapist

 

Specialties:

Somali/Refugee, Trauma

 

Email:

driss@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Allisun Palma-Ruwe, BA

Therapist

 

 

Email:

allisun@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Seneca J Krueger, MA, MFT

Therapist

 

Specialties:

Marriage and Family Therapy

 

Email:

seneca@arubahemotionalhealth.com

LaShawn Gooden, MA

Therapist

 

 

Email:

lashawn@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Jennifer Boyd, BA

Therapist

 

 

Email:

jennifer@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Sunghee Kim, MA, LAMFT

Therapist

 

 

Email:

sunghee@arubahemotionalhealth.com

James Bean, MSW, LICSW

Therapist

 

 

Email:

james@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Mara Coyle, MSEd, MA ATR

Therapist

 

 

Email:

mara@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Heather Lidholm, MA, LMFT

Therapist

 

 

Email:

heather@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Khadijah Ramadan-Jones, BA

Intern

 

 

Email:

khadijah@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Hye Rhee Ahn, MA

Therapist

 

Specialties:

Korena, Trauma

 

Email:

hyerhee@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Henrietta Couillard, BS, MSW-Student

Clinical Trainee

 

 

Email:

henrietta@arubahemotionalhealth.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Arubah